The Little Acrobat

Acrobatic shows can be tear-jerking. The first time I saw a sign of life on sonograms, it’s just a pulse. 2 weeks after, the tiny lump is now human-like. I always feel excited for sonograms now that I am expecting. Pipi is a bit diskompiyado. He fears that the series of sonograms can be harmful to baby. But, but on every acrobatic show the baby performs.. Pipi is (always) teary-eyed.

Bebe Lalabs at 8 weeks.

Bebe Lalabs at 8 weeks.

I am now in the middle of a new journey. Journey to a motherhood. There are a number of explorations put on hold. They can wait. When I return, I’ll have another travel buddy.

osCV6L6 - anne

2 thoughts on “The Little Acrobat

Leave a Reply

