The Joy of Waiting: Early Term!

What’s excited this week? We’re officially on 37th week! Baby Sophie might come out anytime starting this day.

37 weeks

Sophie and I visited Dr. Bringas for our weekly pre-natal check-up. Her secretary thought that I was the one due to gave birth this day. I simply smiled and told her that it’s not yet the time but we’re almost there.

Doc commented that I’m still carrying high. After my IE she told me that baby is ready to come out. She’s very positive that I can give birth normally.

I had undergone another session of ultrasound to check baby’s position. I haven’t read the result but the sonologist told me that Sophie’s facing up.

I really should finish packing my hospital bag soon.

Leave a Reply

